「Animal Kingdom」Coloring Book Update #1

I wrote about my new coloring book ‘Animal Kingdom’ by Millie Marotta HERE.

This is the first page I chose, because it has a little gerbil (mouse) in the middle, and I thought a mandala like shape would be good to get into the groove.


I like how it turned out, although I might would color a bit differently if I’d do it again. There is another page just like that, but with some white spaces so I can fill in my own patterns, and I’ll try a different color-combination when I’ll get to that in the future.

2 thoughts on “「Animal Kingdom」Coloring Book Update #1

  1. Ko-chan

    Aww, it’s very pretty and kind of hypnotizing. It has a gerbil in its center, no wonder you chose to color it first. 🙂

Leave a Reply

