「Animal Kingdom」- My new colouring book

Yes, you read right – I got myself a colouring book!
It’s not any old colouring book like those for little kids – it’s one for adults (or anyone of age and ability to colour in tiny spaces) & it’s supposed to have an relaxing effect on you. After Amy Marshall tweeted about hers, I was so intruiged that I immediately had to get one for myself.
CIaeDBwXAAA0IRX
The book is called ‘Animal Kingdom’ by Millie Marotta, who by the way will have another one of those colouring books out in the future called ‘Tropical World’ (*psst* on German Amazon it comes out July 1st which is pretty soon, but on the Amazon US it says September 2015)

It’s bigger than I thought, and the pages have a nice thickness to them, so pens won’t colour through to the other side so easily. The front & back cover has spaces coloured in gold (just as the title) and both- front & back cover fold out with more drawings to colour in.

I can’t wait to get started on one of the pages!!

 

2 thoughts on “「Animal Kingdom」- My new colouring book

  1. Pingback: 「Animal Kingdom」Coloring Book Update #1 | tinadayo

  2. Pingback: 「Animal Kingdom」Coloring Book Update #2 | tinadayo

Leave a Reply

