Facts about me『blogtober 2014』

Day 30 of blogtober2014 is getting factual 🙂

Facts about you (I decided to list 10)

  • I was born on Valentines Day, so this year I had a really cool birthday date: 14.02.2014
  • I can read/speak/write/understand Japanese
  • I absolutely can’t stand unpunctuality (I’m the one who will be at a meeting point half an hour before it starts)
  • I have 2 gerbils – fluffy little furballs 🙂
  • My right foot is half a size bigger than my left foot
  • I did a high school year in Texas when I was 15 (lived with a host family)
  • I have Emdometriosis stage 3 & am infertile due to this disease
  • I’m a “big sister” although my “little sister” is taller than me 🙂
  • I was born in the former GDR (German Democratic Republic)
  • I studied 4 semesters of law before changing to East Asian Studies – Japanology
Leave a Reply

