I take a step & see where life takes me

First steps are the hardest, but they can also be the beginning of a journey. Moving into whatever direction I choose, or just being curious where the chosen path leads me to in the end. Taking steps – moving – means change. I like change. For a matter of fact, right now I wish for nothing more than for certain things to change in my life. I’m taking steps everyday, trying to walk my path, trying to walk towards change.

However, sometimes it’s the circumstances in life that need to change, and you can do nothing in your power to force or provoke that change – you can do nothing but wait for it to just…happen!
In the meanwhile, I can either go insane or try to get everything out of the funny, curious, hopeful & random moments life has to offer me. And I just decided to go for the latter.

 

 

Leave a Reply

